YWPWT: Resolution Unbroken

This month’s theme for You Want Pies With That was the ultimate resolution breaker pie.  A big apology to our winners this month.  I really wanted to make this pie and I had some good ideas…but…I am still a little baked out from the holidays.  AND I really couldn’t face a rich luxurious dessert just yet.   I am sure there are some great ones and I plan to be back next month.

2 responses to “YWPWT: Resolution Unbroken

  1. Since I’m not a YWPWT member, maybe it’s OK to say: Good for you on keeping your resolution! It’s hard to gear up for more rich food, isn’t it?

    Nancy

  2. Good for you keeping the resolution (it’s sure hard!) I can’t wait to see more from your kitchen soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

