TWD: Gone Momentarily Green…

I did make the cake but haven’t had a chance to finish my post.  I will post it tonight.  I am in meetings in all morning and will be at the bar celebrating St Patrick’s Day all afternoon.  How, you may ask,  will I be coherent enough to finish the post after an afternoon celebrating?  Well, it is truly a family affair.  I will be there with my kids, cousins, aunts and uncles, etc.  So, the celebrating runs more heavily toward laughter and the 387th retelling family stories than imbibing copious amounts of alcohol.  (these days…)

Have a Great St Patrick’s Day and I will make the rounds tomorrow!

2 responses to “TWD: Gone Momentarily Green…

  1. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!

  2. Have fun and I look fwd to seeing your cake. I really liked this recipe!

Leave a Reply

